Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
https://kalmar.sd.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustafsson Petra
Lindgren Lilith
Falkestad Carina carina.falkestad@sverigedemokraterna.se
Holmberg Leif
Thornberg Krister
Kotanen Linda Emma linda.emma.kotanen@sd.se
Foghagen Micael micael.foghagen@sd.se
Kotanen Mika mika.kotanen@sd.se
Gustafsson Curt
Marcus Jonsson Lillemor lillamamma_423@hotmail.com
Lundström Kalle
Ljungholm Curt
Petersson Kent
Trossing Tomas tomas.trossing@gmail.com
Fältsjö Monica
Winner Kalle kalle.winner@sd.se
Pohnanova Vladislava
Salonen Thomas