Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
https://kalmar.sd.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustafsson Petra
Lindgren Lilith
Falkestad Carina carina.falkestad@sd.se
Kotanen Linda Emma linda.emma.kotanen@sd.se
Foghagen Micael micael.foghagen@sd.se
Kotanen Mika mika.kotanen@sd.se
Gustafsson Curt
Marcus Jonsson Lillemor lillemor.marcus.jonsson@sd.se
Lundström Kalle
Ljungholm Curt
Petersson Kent kent.petersson@sd.se
Trossing Tomas tomas.trossing@sd.se
Skrcena Vladislava
Carlsson Jan
Salonen Thomas