Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Moderaterna ((M))

Webbplats:
http://www.kalmarmoderaterna.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wahlgren John john.wahlgren@moderaterna.se
Lövgren Jonas jonas.lovgren@regionkalmar.se
Hedin Kajsa kajsa@olvonstigen.se
Linge Måns mans.linge@kalmar.se
Jonsson Per-Olof per_olof-jonsson@swipnet.se
Andersson Jan R jan.r.andersson@riksdagen.se
Dawidowicz Julia juliadawidowicz1@gmail.com
Jalmander Lisa
Radhe Tobias
Eliasson Susanne
Fosnes Christina christina.fosnes@kalmar.se
Portland Bengtsson Annica
Olsen Patrik patrik.olsen@kalmar.se
Jernetz Gustavsson Magnus Magnus.jernetz-gustavsson@kalmar.se
Stampe Anton
Gyllensten Siv
Lindström Fredrik
Bödmar Jörgen
Krantz Johan
Dahl Per
Gyllensten Tord
Johansson Pär-Gustav
Lettersson Nikoletta
Cedergren Agneta agnetacedergren@hotmail.com
Nilsson Micael
Raunio Helena
Sjöblom Anders anderskalmar@gmail.com
Deverén Hanne
Jernetz Monika monica.jernetz@telia.com
Larsson Lars-Erik lars-erik.larsson@kalmar.se