Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.kalmarmoderaterna.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Edvinsson Kerstin kerstin.i.edvinsson@telia.com
Jalmander Lisa
Olsen Patrik patrik.olsen@kalmar.se
Linge Måns mans.linge@kalmar.se
Lettersson Nikoletta
Lövgren Jonas jonas.lovgren@kalmar.se
Jernetz Gustavsson Magnus
Critén Alexander Alexander.criten@hotmail.com
Portland Bengtsson Annica
Sederkvist Pelle pelle.sederkvist@kalmar.se
Dahl Per info@perdahl.info
Wallergård Rolf wallergard@telia.com
Torffvit Ole ole.torffvit@med.lu.se
Hedin Kajsa kajsa@olvonstigen.se
Höglund Ami ami@villavagn.se
Andersson Jan R jan.r.andersson@riksdagen.se
Gyllensten Siv
Bödmar Jörgen
Holst Kaj
Jernetz Monika monica.jernetz@telia.com
Fosnes Christina christina.fosnes@kalmar.se
Eliasson Susanne
Häggfors Göran goran.haggfors@kalmar.se
Erlandson Lennart lennart.erlandson@telia.com
Jonsson Per-Olof per_olof-jonsson@swipnet.se
Lindström Fredrik
Johansson Pär-Gustav
Wahlgren John john.wahlgren@moderaterna.se
Cedergren Agneta agnetacedergren@hotmail.com
Raunio Helena
Dawidowicz Julia juliadawidowicz1@gmail.com
Radhe Tobias