Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.kalmarmoderaterna.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lövgren Jonas jonas.lovgren@regionkalmar.se
Hedin Kajsa kajsa@olvonstigen.se
Linge Måns mans.linge@kalmar.se
Jonsson Per-Olof Oppebodajonsson@gmail.com
Jalmander Lisa
Eliasson Susanne
Olsen Patrik patrik.olsen@kalmar.se
Jernetz Gustavsson Magnus Magnus.jernetz-gustavsson@kalmar.se
Gyllensten Siv
Portland Bengtsson Annica
Krantz Johan johan.krantz@kalmar.se
Dahl Per per.t.h.dahl@gmail.com
Johansson Pär-Gustav
Cedergren Agneta agnetacedergren@hotmail.com
Raunio Helena
Wahlgren John john.wahlgren@moderaterna.se
Gyllensten Tord
Sjöblom Anders anderskalmar@gmail.com
Lettersson Nikoletta
Jernetz Monika monica.jernetz@telia.com
Larsson Lars-Erik lars-erik.larsson@kalmar.se
Lindström Fredrik
Nilsson Micael micael.nilsson_1@jkalmar.se
Axetun Erik erik@axetun.se
Lindqvist Hanne
Sparavec Sven
Andersson Jan R jan.r.andersson@riksdagen.se
Bödmar Jörgen
Olson Olle olsonolle12@gmail.com
Jonsson Rebecca
Torffvit Ole oletorffvit@oletorffvit.se
Erikson Anna