Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Utan partitillhörighet ((-))

Förtroendevalda personer (57 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Alfsson Thoralf thoralf.alfsson@telia.com
Sandbacka Kati
Löfström Karin
Nilsson Jan G jan.g.nilsson@kalmar.se
Thorstensson Jan-Olof
Gorton Ylva
Hagstedt Anders
Elgmark Anne anne.elgmark@kalmar.se
Andersson Annette annette.andersson@kalmar.se
Gunnarsson Sofie sofie@oskarshamn.com
Johansson Roland
Nilsson Jan-Christer
Saur Anders
Arnesson Peter
Sverkén Jonas
Israelsson Pär
Persson Olle
Söderberg Ronny ronny.soderberg2@telia.com
Thagemark Gotthild f-g.thagemark@tele2.se
Bergström Bernt
Falkestad Anita
Svensson Christer
Lernå Ingrid ingrid.lerna@telia.com
Nilsson Henrik
Richter Maud
Daleen Asta asta.daleen1@gmail.com
Artebrant Kennert
Engström Gunilla
Elmkvist Örjan
Karlsson Birgit
Widäng Reiner reiner@widang.se
Runesson Lennart
Hjort Karin
Herstad Gustav
Thornberg Krister
Johnson Kåge
Wåndesjö Anna
hermansson jan
Olsson Glenn
Melin Björn
Erlandsson Svante
Birgersgård Anna-Carin
Gunnarsson Richard
Björkström Christer
Arnviken-Litbo Rose-Marie
Hammarström Maria
Ekström Krister krister.h.ekstrom@gmail.com
Karlsson Elsiv
Gustavsson Inger
Hammar Joakim
Gustavsson Magnus
Cedergren Niklas
Eldhagen Barbro barbro.eldhagen@gmail.com
Johansson Allan allan.vinterbo@gmail.com
Åshage Thomas
Thorstensson Marie marie@runtorp.se
Svensson Mats-Ola