Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
https://www.centerpartiet.se/kalmar

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Einarsson Ingemar ingemar.einarsson@kalmar.se
Andersson Anders anders.andersson@kalmar.se
Al-Jabiri Jaafar
Petersson Johanna johanna.petersson@kalmar.se
Olsson Gunnar
Bergsjö Jessica
Ciardi Erik erik.ciardi@kalmar.se
Wollin Anita anita@wollinforvaltning.se
Gandskog Lizzie
Ohlsson Lennart lennart.nickebo@telia.com
Eskilsson Anna
Sjögren Carina carina.sjogren1@gmail.com
Qvarnström Filip filip.qvarnstrom@centerpartiet.se
Anderberg Christian
Västerslät Anna
Hellström Niklas
Jonsson Frida fridahaelge@hotmail.com
Nilsson Karin karin.s.nilsson@kalmar.se
Petersson Moberg Anette
Augustsson Gudrun gudrun.augustsson@centerpartiet.se
Kvarnholm Carl
Hallberg Kurt kurt_hallberg@telia.com
Pettersson Åke skaftnas@tele2.se
Gustafsson Magnus magnus.30455@telia.com
Fredriksson Ann-Cristin
Alvarsson Kenneth kenneth.alvarsson@outlook.com
Andersson Curt paryd.v.v@telia.se
Vadman Patric
Åkesson Anders anders.akesson@centerpartiet.se
Skoog Bengt
Alvarsson Maj-Stin maj-stin.alvarsson@outlook.com
Klasson Ana Emilia ana-emilia@bredband.net
Rudolfsson Åke ake@rudolfsson.nu
Petersson Lisbeth
Jacobsson Ingvar
Ustrup Peter
Gunnarsson Marcus
Östborg Anna anna.lundgren@centerpartiet.se