Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
https://www.centerpartiet.se/kalmar

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ciardi Erik
Thörnblad Bengt bengtthornblad@msn.com
Vadman Patric patric.v@telia.com
Al-Jabiri Jaafar
Danielsson Marika marika.danielsson@lnu.se
Sjögren Carina carina.sjogren1@gmail.com
Ljungar Staffan
Fredriksson Ann-Cristin ann-cristin.fredriksson@centerpartiet.se
Olsson Gunnar
Qvarnström Filip
Gandskog Lizzie
Nilsson Karin karinihalltorp@hotmail.se
Fransson Marita maritarut@hotmail.com
Hallberg Kurt kurt_hallberg@telia.com
Augustsson Gudrun
Hellström Niklas
Wollin Anita anita@wollinforvaltning.se
Alvarsson Maj-Stin
Heiding Sven
Ohlsson Lennart
Rudolfsson Berit
Andersson Curt paryd.v.v@comtech-data.se
Carlsson David
Alvarsson Kenneth kenneth.alvarsson@telia.com
Rudolfsson Åke ake@rudolfsson.nu
Andersson Anders anders.andersson@kalmar.se
Sörhamn Ivan
Borg Elin
Simonsson Ann-Christine annchristine.simonsson@gmail.com
Ustrup Peter
Jacobsson Ingvar
Andersson Sven-Erick
Pettersson Åke
Petersson Johanna
Einarsson Ingemar ingemar.einarsson@kalmar.se
Bergsjö Jessica