Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
https://www.centerpartiet.se/kalmar

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Einarsson Ingemar ingemar.einarsson@kalmar.se
Andersson Anders anders.andersson@kalmar.se
Al-Jabiri Jaafar
Petersson Johanna johanna.petersson@kalmar.se
Olsson Gunnar
Bergsjö Jessica
Ciardi Erik erik.ciardi@kalmar.se
Wollin Anita anita@wollinforvaltning.se
Gandskog Lizzie
Johansson Alexandra
Ohlsson Lennart lennart.nickebo@telia.com
Eskilsson Anna
Sjögren Carina carina.sjogren1@gmail.com
Qvarnström Filip filip.qvarnstrom@centerpartiet.se
Olsson Ella
Anderberg Christian
Västerslät Anna
Hellström Niklas
Jonsson Frida
Nilsson Karin karinihalltorp@hotmail.se
Petersson Moberg Anette
Augustsson Gudrun
Kvarnholm Carl
Hallberg Kurt kurt_hallberg@telia.com
Pettersson Åke skaftnas@swipnet.se
Gustafsson Magnus
Fredriksson Ann-Cristin ann-cristin.fredriksson@centerpartiet.se
Alvarsson Kenneth kenneth.alvarsson@outlook.com
Vadman Patric patric.v@telia.com
Åkesson Anders anders.akesson@centerpartiet.se
Skoog Bengt
Alvarsson Maj-Stin
Klasson Ana Emilia ana-emilia.klasson@centerpartiet.se
Rudolfsson Åke ake@rudolfsson.nu
Petersson Lisbeth
Jacobsson Ingvar
Ustrup Peter