Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Webbplats:
http://wp.kristdemokraterna.se/kalmar/

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Karin karin.e.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Sjömar Fredrik fredrik.sjomar@kristdemokraterna.se
Krasnov Alexander alex_krasnov@hotmail.se
Almeborg Carolina carolina.almeborg@kristdemokraterna.se
Dywik Christopher christopher.dywik@kristdemokraterna.se
Kyrk Karl-Gustav karl-gustav.kyrk@kristdemokraterna.se
Karlsson Junita junita.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Watanen Samuel samuel.watanen@kalmar.se
Ohlsson Michael michael.ohlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Johansson Margreth margrethjoh@gmail.com
Wåhlin Mats mats.wahlin@kristdemokraterna.se
Jennersjö Ronny
Persson Roland rollekalmar@icloud.com
Almeborg Victor
Lindstedt Lennart lennlind@live.se
Davidsson Martin