Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
https://www.kalmarframat.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (98 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lenz Robin
Holmberg Roger
Malik Nasim nasim.malik@kalmar.se
Lavi Toni
Selén Ericsson Veronica veronica.selen-ericsson@telia.com
Gröhn Mats mats.grohn@kalmar.se
Hällblad Ylva y.hallblad@gmail.com
Abrahamsson Daniel daniel.abrahamsson@ltkalmar.se
Johansson Lasse lasse.johansson@kalmar.se
Jarstad Eva eva@jarstad.se
Olsson Helena
Sigvardsson Robert robert.sigvardsson@hotmail.com
Peric Jasminka jasna@bhkrf.se
Johansson Gunilla gunilla.a.johansson@kalmar.se
Ahlin Emma
Andersson Christer ca.allservice@telia.com
Ekblad Sven-Erik sven-erik.ekblad@telia.com
Nyblom Mats kaptenmats@me.com
Heimark Sjögren Elisabeth bettan@heimark.de
Lenander Susanne susannelenander56@hotmail.com
Mahmutagic Nura nura.mahmutagic@bredband.net
Adolfson Mattias mattias.adolfson@kalmar.se
Sjöström Kenneth
Dahlberg Marianne marianne.dahlberg@kalmar.se
Mårtensson Mats mats53martensson@gmail.com
Lindberg Mikael mikael.lindberg65@telia.com
Henriksson Inger inger-henriksson1@hotmail.com
Erlandsson Ola ola.erlandsson@kalmar.se
Lindwall Annika bo-lindwall@hotmail.com
Persson Fredrik fredrik.persson@kalmar.sap.se
Hellman Linus linus.hellman@kalmar.sap.se
Podolak-Andersson Kristina
Lundén Magnus magnus.lundenhml@gmail.com
Olofsson Peter 0706213837@bredband.net
Velke Maja
Akinder Gunnel gunnel.akinder@telia.com
Johansson Kajsa
Kesselmark Johan
Gashi Jashar jashar.gashi@nbv.se
Akinder Inger
Lindh Anne-Cathrine
Johansson Anna
Uhr Magnus magnusuhrskogab@gmail.com
Apelqvist Robin robblan_f@hotmail.com
Strachinis Nikolaos nikos.strachinis@hotmail.com
Ländin Michael michael.landin@kalmar.se
Gustavsson Elisabeth elisabeth.b.gustavsson@kalmar.se
Gröhn Jussi jussi.grohn@lo.se
Kihl Olofsson Christin
Dahl Mats
Pettersson Ulla-Britt
Jeansson Mona mona.jeansson@gmail.com
Johansson Doris doris.johansson1@gmail.com
Abaza Dzenita dzenita.abaza@kalmar.se
Wiegert Göran gowi64@gmail.com
Hellberg Jonas Jonas.hellberg@ltkalmar.se
Engström Ann-Marie annmarie.engstrom@telia.com
Allgren Sten-Ove
Persson Johan johan.persson@kalmar.se
Kaliff Roger roger.kaliff@kalmar.se
Nilsson Gunnar 048060170@telia.com
Sjögren Steve steve.sjogren@telia.com
Arvidsson Sven-Evert
Lindblad Britt britt.lindblad@telia.com
Persson Stig stig100@gmail.com
Lingmerth Anette
Botonijc Muki muki.botonjic@kalmar.se
Dahl Magnus
Bengtsson Jan jan.atti.bengtsson@gmail.com
Quist Karlsson Stephan stephan@home.se
Petersson Jan KE
Nilsson Ingvar ingvar048013871@telia.com
Brodin Annika
Henriksson Kjell kjell.henriksson@kalmar.se
Eriksson Ralf ralf.eriksson@kalmar.se
Modée Daniel daniel.modee@kalmar.se
Gustavsson Ulf
Persson Georg georg.persson@hotmail.com
Strömberg Tord tord.st@telia.com
Ringdahl Bjarne bjarne.ringdahl@peab.se
Thoor Jens Ison jensison@hotmail.com
Persson Anders
Simonsson Marie
Johansson Hans
Sandell Charlotte
Ljunggren Pernilla
Kehagia Maria
Jansson Tove
Åhlund Nathalie nathalie.ahlund@hsb.se
Vakant
Lennartsdotter Åsa lennartsdotter13@gmail.com
Karhu Tuva
Luthman Kristoffer
Brundin Felix felix.brundin@hotmail.se
Österljung Eva-Lena eva-lena.osterljung@kommunal.se
Melander Jenny
Fransson Marie mimmi.fransson@home.se
Thore Anna Anna.thore@wsp.com