Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
https://www.kalmarframat.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (87 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundén Magnus magnus.lundenhml@gmail.com
Adolfson Mattias mattias.adolfson@kalmar.se
Persson Johan johan.persson@kalmar.se
Johansson Gunilla gunilla.a.johansson@kalmar.se
Johansson Anna
Hellman Linus linus.hellman@kalmar.sap.se
Abaza Dzenita dzenita.abaza@kalmar.se
Gröhn Jussi jussissida@hotmail.com
Brodin Annika
Johansson Lasse lasse.johansson@kalmar.se
Brundin Felix felix.brundin@hotmail.se
Olsson Helena
Persson Stig stig100@gmail.com
Hällblad Ylva y.hallblad@gmail.com
Holmberg Roger
Nilsson Gunnar 048060170@telia.com
Heimark Sjögren Elisabeth bettan@heimark.de
Engström Ann-Marie annmarie.engstrom@telia.com
Dahlberg Marianne marianne.dahlberg@kalmar.se
Österljung Eva-Lena eva-lena.osterljung@kommunal.se
Abrahamsson Daniel daniel.abrahamsson@ltkalmar.se
Jansson Tove nossnajevot@gmail.com
Podolak-Andersson Kristina
Ländin Michael michael.landin@kalmar.se
Uhr Magnus magnusuhrskogab@gmail.com
Kehagia Maria
Persson Fredrik fredrik.persson@kalmar.sap.se
Simonsson Marie
Erlandsson Ola ola.erlandsson@kalmar.se
Selén Ericsson Veronica veronica.selen-ericsson@telia.com
Sjögren Steve steve.sjogren@telia.com
Malik Nasim nasim.malik@kalmar.se
Nyblom Mats kaptenmats@me.com
Modée Daniel daniel.modee@kalmar.se
Kaliff Roger roger.kaliff@kalmar.se
Lingmerth Anette
Jeansson Mona mona.jeansson@gmail.com
Melander Jenny jenny.melander@ssu.se
Fransson Marie mimmi.fransson@gmail.com
Thore Anna Anna.thore@wsp.com
Lindblad Britt britt.lindblad@telia.com
Jarstad Eva eva@jarstad.se
Ahlin Emma
Johansson Doris doris.johansson1@gmail.com
Lavi Toni toni.lavi@kalmar.se
Richardsson David
Olofsson Peter 0706213837@bredband.net
Nasimi Iwona iwona.nasimi@kalmar.se
Löfgren Fredrik
Mahmutagic Nura nura.mahmutagic@bredband.net
Lindwall Annika bo-lindwall@hotmail.com
Setting Lillemor
Sjöström Kenneth
Johansson Kajsa
Luthman Kristoffer
Karlsson Ing-Marie
Bengtsson Jan jan.atti.bengtsson@gmail.com
Bexell Ulf
Högberg Alexander
Ekblad Sven-Erik sven-erik.ekblad@telia.com
Quist Stephan stephan.quist@gmail.com
Kamnert Caroline
Atac Selma
Eriksson Carina
Åhlund Nathalie nathalie.ahlund@hsb.se
Lenander Susanne susannelenander56@hotmail.com
Nilsson Ingvar ingvar048013871@telia.com
Ekedahl Sara-Lisa
Eliassi Denja denja.eliassi@kalmar.se
Perikala Leila perikalaleila@gmail.com
Gustafsson Ilona ilonagustavsson@telia.com
Eriksson Ralf
Kornelius Inger
Enberg Monica
Vakant
Thoor Jens Ison jensison@hotmail.com
Hedh Anna
Almqvist Andrev
Andersson Pernilla
Arvidsson Sven-Evert
Henriksson Inger inger-henriksson1@hotmail.com
Ekblad Mårten
Jansson Thomas
Persson Magnus
Kihl Olofsson Christin
Brundin Annika
Gustavsson Ulf