Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Liberalerna ((L))

Webbplats:
https://kalmar.liberalerna.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Brändewall Björn bjorn.brandewall@liberal.se
Sölvinger Carl-Henrik carl-henrik.solvinger@kalmar.se
Wahlmino Lotta lotta.wahlmino@liberalerna.se
Uller Jennie
Nilsson Michael michael.nilsson@liberalerna.se
Pettersson Kent kentikalmar@gmail.com
Falk Amanda amanda.ida.falk@gmail.com
Almeke Joachim joachim.almeke@kalmar.se
Sölvinger Yvonne
Nordlöw Birgitta birgitta.nordlowfpkalmar@gmail.com
Sandberg Dan dansndbrg06@gmail.com
Wejdsten Anna-Britt anna-britt.wejdsten@kalmar.se
Olsson Peter peter.liberalerna@gmail.com
Wahlmino Emma
Mikkelsen Erik
Lindström Christian christian.h.lindstrom@gmail.com
Polteg Lene lene.polteg@gmail.com