Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (97 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ringdahl Bjarne bjarne.ringdahl@peab.se
Jansson Cecilia cecilia.jansson_1@kalmar.se
Hällblad Ylva y.hallblad@gmail.com
Engström Ann-Marie annmarie.engstrom@telia.com
Lingmerth Anette
Abrahamsson Daniel daniel.abrahamsson@ltkalmar.se
Heimark Sjögren Elisabeth bettan@heimark.de
Olsson Helena
Henriksson Inger inger-henriksson1@hotmail.com
Thoor Jens Ison jensison@hotmail.com
Simonsson Marie marie.simonsson@kalmar.se
Ländin Michael michael.landin@kalmar.se
Dahlberg Marianne marianne.dahlberg@kalmar.se
Malik Nasim
Adolfson Mattias mattias.adolfson@kalmar.se
Podolak-Andersson Kristina
Nilsson Ingvar ingvar048013871@telia.com
Akinder Gunnel gunnel.akinder@telia.com
Johansson Gunilla gunilla.a.johansson@kalmar.se
Gustavsson Elisabeth elisabeth.b.gustavsson@kalmar.se
Wiegert Göran gowi64@gmail.com
Modée Daniel daniel.modee@kalmar.se
Persson Johan johan.persson@kalmar.se
Ekblad Sven-Erik sven-erik.ekblad@telia.com
Kaliff Roger roger.kaliff@kalmar.se
Spångberg Mattias mattias.spangberg@byggnads.se
Brodin Annika annika.brodin67@gmail.com
Holmberg Roger roger.holmberg@kalmar.se
Kornelius Inger
Johansson Lasse lasse.johansson@kalmar.se
Gröhn Jussi jussi.grohn@lo.se
Lundén Magnus magnus.lundenhml@gmail.com
Persson Stig stig100@gmail.com
Nilsson Gunnar
Sigvardsson Robert robert.sigvardsson@hotmail.com
Sjögren Steve steve.sjogren@telia.com
Lindh Anne-Cathrine
Abaza Dzenita dzenita.abaza@kalmar.se
Olofsson Peter 0706213837@bredband.net
Jeansson Mona mona.jeansson@gmail.com
Strachinis Nikolaos nikos.strachinis@hotmail.com
Lenz Robin
Lavi Toni
Selén Ericsson Veronica veronica.selen-ericsson@telia.com
Gröhn Mats mats.grohn@kalmar.se
Jarstad Eva eva@jarstad.se
Jansson Tove
Peric Jasminka jasna@bhkrf.se
Ahlin Emma
Andersson Christer ca.allservice@telia.com
Nyblom Mats
Lenander Susanne susannelenander56@hotmail.com
Foss Anne-Katrin ankifoss@gmail.com
Mahmutagic Nura nura.mahmutagic@bredband.net
Sjöström Kenneth
Erixon Matthias matthias.erixon@gmail.com
Mårtensson Mats mats53martensson@gmail.com
Persson Fredrik fredrik.persson@kalmar.sap.se
Lindberg Mikael mikael.lindberg65@telia.com
Erlandsson Ola
Lindwall Annika bo-lindwall@hotmail.com
Hellman Linus hellman@hell-man.se
Velke Maja
Johansson Kajsa
Kesselmark Johan
Johnzon Ulf
Gashi Jashar jashar.gashi@nbv.se
Akinder Inger
Kuqaj Zymer
Johansson Anna trixx@live.se
Uhr Magnus magnusurhskogab@gmail.com
Apelqvist Robin robblan_f@hotmail.com
Kihl Olofsson Christin
Dahl Mats
Pettersson Ulla-Britt
Johansson Doris doris.johansson1@gmail.com
Persson Georg georg.persson@hotmail.com
Hellberg Jonas jonas.hellberg@kalmar.se
Allgren Sten-Ove
Arvidsson Sven-Evert
Lindblad Britt britt@socialdemokraterna.nu
Botonijc Muki muki.botonjic@kalmar.se
Dahl Magnus
Bengtsson Jan jan.atti.bengtsson@gmail.com
Quist Karlsson Stephan stephan@home.se
Petersson Jan KE
Henriksson Kjell kjell.henriksson@kalmar.se
Eriksson Ralf ralf.eriksson@kalmar.se
Gustavsson Ulf
Strömberg Tord tord.st@telia.com
Persson Anders
Johansson Hans
Sandell Charlotte
Ljunggren Pernilla
Perikala Leila leila_sadeg1@yahoo.com
Vakant
Kehagia Maria maria@mariakehagia.se