Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Polteg Lene lene.polteg@gmail.com
Wejdsten Anna-Britt anna-britt.wejdsten@kalmar.se
Nordlöw Birgitta birgitta.nordlowfpkalmar@gmail.com
Brändewall Björn bjorn.brandewall@liberal.se
Hilmansson Inger inger.hilmansson@kalmar.se
Sölvinger Carl-Henrik carl-henrik.solvinger@kalmar.se
Pettersson Kent kentikalmar@gmail.com
Uller Jennie jennie.uller@gmail.com
Almeke Joachim
Wahlmino Lotta lotta.wahlmino@live.se
Karlsson Lasse ydalk123@gmail.com
Lindsten Karin karin.lindsten@bredband.net
Nilsson Michael
Mattsson Johanna
Hartvig Lindström Christian
Pettersson Lena
Thour Ingrid i.thour@kalmar.mail.telia.com
Carlsson Tony
Sölvinger Yvonne yvonne.solvinger@gmail.com
Olsson Peter
Bergman Sofie sofie_bergman@hotmail.com