Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
www.kalmarkommun.moderat.se

Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jalmander Lisa lisa.jalmander@kalmar.se
Jonsson Per-Olof per_olof-jonsson@swipnet.se
Fosnes Christina christina.fosnes@kalmar.se
Dahl Per info@perdahl.info
Håhl Fredrik
Lövgren Jonas jonas.lovgren@kalmar.se
Sederkvist Pelle pelle.sederkvist@kalmar.se
Linge Måns mans.linge@kalmar.se
Hedin Kajsa kajsa@olvonstigen.se
Critén Alexander Alexander.criten@hotmail.com
Andersson Jan R jan.r.andersson@riksdagen.se
Wallergård Rolf wallergard@telia.com
Edvinsson Kerstin kerstin.i.edvinsson@telia.com
Jernetz Gustavsson Magnus
Olsen Patrik patrik.olsen@kalmar.se
Lettersson Nikoletta
Stensby Maria
Portland Bengtsson Annica
Pettersson Catarina cacca.pettersson@telia.com
Lundström Jan-Ingemar ji.lundstrom@tele2.se
Lindström Fredrik
Torffvit Ole ole.torffvit@med.lu.se
Häggfors Göran goran.haggfors@kalmar.se
Höglund Ami ami@villavagn.se
Gyllensten Siv
Bödmar Jörgen
Holst Kaj
Jernetz Monika monica.jernetz@telia.com
Eliasson Susanne ssh.eliasson@telia.com
Erlandson Lennart lennart.erlandson@telia.com
Vakant