Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Utan partitillhörighet (up)

Förtroendevalda personer (34 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindberg Annelie
Nilsson Jan-Christer
Linde Mats mats.linde@kalmar.se
Hamrin Lars lars.hamrin@telia.com
Petersson Per-Gunnar
Larsson Berth
Wirstam Ulrika ulrika.wirstam@kalmarsundhotel.se
Andersson Annette annette.andersson@kalmar.se
Hagstedt Anders
Nilsson Jan G jan.g.nilsson@kalmar.se
Elgmark Anne anne.elgmark@kalmar.se
Sjöstedt Anneli
Fors Jan Jan.Fors@ksrr.se
Thorstensson Jan-Olof
Gunnarsson Sofie sofie@oskarshamn.com
Asplund Mats
Bucksch Rickard richard.bucksch@lnu.se
Widäng Reiner reiner@widang.se
Karlsson Sven-Erik sek.lissa@telia.com
Thagemark Gotthild f-g.thagemark@tele2.se
Lernå Ingrid ingrid.lerna@telia.com
Daleen Asta daleen@glocalnet.net
Hjort Karin
Runesson Lennart
Artebrant Kennert
Sjöstrand Sven-Erik s-e.am@hotmail.com
Engström Gunilla
Elmkvist Örjan
Karlsson Birgit
Bergström Thomas billsang@telia.com
Persson Olle
Richter Maud
Falkestad Anita
Ström Erland