Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Anders anders.andersson@kalmar.se
Vadman Patric patric.v@telia.com
Ljungar Staffan staffan.ljungar@tyskabruket.se
Olsson Gunnar gunnar.olsson@centerpartiet.se
Einarsson Ingemar ingemar.einarsson@kalmar.se
Fredriksson Ann-Cristin ann-cristin.fredriksson@centerpartiet.se
Ciardi Erik erik.ciardi@kalmar.se
Wollin Anita anita@wollinforvaltning.se
Thörnblad Bengt bengtthornblad@msn.com
Al-Jabiri Jaafar
Danielsson Marika marika.danielsson@lnu.se
Sjögren Carina carina.sjogren1@gmail.com
Qvarnström Filip filip.qvarnstrom@centerpartiet.se
Gandskog Lizzie
Nilsson Karin karinihalltorp@hotmail.se
Fransson Marita maritarut@hotmail.com
Hallberg Kurt kurt_hallberg@telia.com
Augustsson Gudrun
Hellström Niklas
Alvarsson Maj-Stin
Rudolfsson Berit berit@rudolfsson.nu
Heiding Sven
Ohlsson Lennart lennart.nickebo@telia.com
Andersson Curt paryd.v.v@comtech-data.se
Carlsson David
Alvarsson Kenneth kenneth.alvarsson@telia.com
Rudolfsson Åke ake@rudolfsson.nu
Sörhamn Ivan
Wahlgren Bodil wahlgren.bodil@gmail.com
Borg Elin
Simonsson Ann-Christine annchristine.simonsson@gmail.com
Ustrup Peter
Jacobsson Ingvar
Andersson Sven-Erick
Pettersson Åke skaftnas@swipnet.se
Petersson Johanna johanna.petersson@kalmar.se