Förtroendevalda i Kalmar kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Dywik Christopher christopher.dywik@kristdemokraterna.se
Roos Bengt-Olof bengt-olof.roos@tanketornet.se
Lindstedt Lennart lennlind@live.se
Kyrk Karl-Gustav karl-gustav.kyrk@kristdemokraterna.se
Krasnov Alexander alex_krasnov@hotmail.se
Karlsson Junita junita.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Watanen Samuel samuel.watanen@kalmar.se
Johansson Margreth margreth.johansson@kristdemokraterna.se
Ohlsson Michael michael.ohlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Almeborg Victor
Karlsson Karin
Lansler Gerd gerdlansler@hotmail.com
Dicksson Eric Eric.Dicksson@kristdemokraterna.se
Jennersjö Ronny
Sjömar Fredrik
Vakant